Oregon Bartending License
Get a bartending license to serve alcohol in Oregon

Credentials


Professional Server Certification Corp (PSCC)

PSCC is an industry leader in responsible serving®, seller/server certifications and interactive training for food service professionals, bartenders, waiters, waitresses, and alcohol servers. The PSCC support staff consists of food service industry experts as well as technical support personnel that are here to assist you 12 hours a day!

Better Business Bureau Member

Better Business Bureau MemberProfessional Server Certification Corp. is an accredited member of the Better Business Bureau's Online Reliability Program and is authorized to display the BBBOnline logo. For verification call (515) 243-8137 or Click Here to verify an online reliability report.

Approvals for Responsible Serving of Food & Alcohol

Click your state for specific information on your state's requirements
WyomingWisconsinWest VirginiaWashington DCWashingtonVirginiaVermontUtahTennesseeSouth DakotaSouth CarolinaRhode IslandPennsylvaniaOregonOklahomaOhioNorth DakotaNorth CarolinaNew YorkNew MexicoNew JerseyNew HampshireCaliforniaNevadaNebraskaMontanaMissouriMississippiMinnesotaMichiganMassachussetsMarylandMaineLouisianaKentuckyKansasIowaIndianaIllinoisIllinoisIdahoIdahoIdahoHawaiiGeorgiaGeorgiaDelawareConnecticutColoradoArkansasArizonaTexasFloridaAlaskaAlabama
Map

 Oregon Off-Premises Responsible Serving® Approvals

Oregon
NOTE: If your duties involve filling growlers, you need a valid Alcohol Service Permit and must take Rserving's On-Premises course. Click here to select the Oregon On-Premises Responsible Serving® course to get your service permit.

Oregon Liquor Control Commission Approved Training for Sellers & Clerks

Rserving's Oregon Off-Premises Responsible Serving® of Alcohol online course is approved by the Oregon Liquor Control Commission (OLCC) for Clerk and Seller Training in Oregon.
  • Effective January 1, 2010, those who sell alcohol to minors may receive a reduced criminal penalty in court if they have completed an OLCC-approved seller training program or hold a valid service permit.

  • Clerks who sell to a minor or fail to check ID must take this training within 45 days of the violation.
Employers receive discount pricing.